Plant Fairs & Events 2016


MARCH

Sunday 27th March and Monday 28th March (10am - 5pm)
The Dorothy Clive Garden, Willoughbridge, Market Drayton, Shropshire, TF9 4EU
www.dorothyclivegarden.co.uk or www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/dorothy_clive_garden.htm?option=n1


APRIL

Saturday 2nd April (10am - 5pm)
National Memorial Arboretum, Croxall Road, Alrewas, Staffordshire, DE13 7AR
www.thenma.org.uk and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/nma.htm?e_date=1

Saturday 9th April (10am - 4pm)
Carsington Water, Big Lane, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, DE6 1ST
www.stwater.co.uk/leisure-and-learning/reservoir-locations/carsington-water/  and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/carsington_water.htm

Sunday 10th April (11am  - 5pm)
Cholmondeley Castle, Malpas, Cheshire, SY14 8AH
www.cholmondeleycastle.com and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/cholmondeley_castle.htm

Saturday 16th April (11am - 5pm)
Bodenham Arboretum, Wolverley, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY11 5SY
www.bodenham-arboretum.co.uk and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/bodenhamarboretum.htm

Sunday 17th April (10am - 5pm)
Consall Hall Gardens, Consall, Stoke on Trent, ST9 0AG
www.consallgardens.co.uk and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/consallhall.htm

Saturday 23rd April (10am - 4pm)
Sugnall Hall,Sugnall, Stafford, ST21 6NF
www.sugnall.co.uk/  and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/sugnall_hall.htm


MAY

Sunday 1st and Monday 2nd May (10am - 5pm) (May Day Bank Holiday)
Weston Park, Weston-Under-Lizard, Nr Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8LE
www.weston-park.com and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/weston_park.htm

Saturday 7th May (10am-4pm)
Donington Le Heath Manor House, Donington Le Heath, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 2FW
www.doningtonleheath.com and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/doningtonleheath.htm

Sunday 8th May (10.30am - 4pm)
Adlington Hall, Mill Lane, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 4LF
www.adlingtonhall.com and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/adlington_hall.htm

Thursday 5th May - Wednesday 11th May
Tissington Well Dressings, Tissington, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, DE6 1RA
www.tissingtonhall.co.uk and http://www.tissingtonhall.co.uk/tissington-hall-village-well-dressing.html

Sunday 15th May (10am - 5pm)
British Ironworks Centre, Whitehall Aston, Oswestry, Shropshire, SY11 4JH
www.britishironworkcentre.co.uk and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/britishironwork.htm

Sunday 22nd May (10am - 5pm)
Middleton Hall, Middleton, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B78 2AE
www.middleton-hall.co.uk and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/middletonhall.htm

Saturday 28th May (10am - 5pm)
National Memorial Arboretum, Croxall Road, Alrewas, Staffordshire, DE13 7AR
www.thenma.org.uk and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/nma.htm

ADDITIONAL DATE
Monday 30th May (10am - 4pm)
Carsington Water, Big Lane, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, DE6 1ST
www.stwater.co.uk/leisure-and-learning/reservoir-locations/carsington-water/  and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/carsington_water.htm


JUNE

Saturday 4th June and Sunday 5th June (10am - 4pm)
Hodnet Hall, Hodnet, Market Drayton, Shropshire, TF9 3NN
www.hodnethallgardens.org and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/hodnet.htm

Sunday 12th June (11am - 4pm)
Culland Hall, Brailsford, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, DE6 3BW

NEW VENUE
Sunday 26th June (10am - 4pm)
Whittington Castle, Castle Street, Whittington, Shropshire, SY11 4DF
www.whittingtoncastle.co.uk or www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/whittington_castle.htm


JULY

Sunday 3rd July (10am - 4pm)
Sugnall Hall,Sugnall, Stafford, ST21 6NF
www.sugnall.co.uk/  and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/sugnall_hall.htm

NEW VENUE
Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th July (10am - 5pm)
Henbury Hall, Henbury, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 9PJ
www.henburyhall.co.uk or www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/henburyhall.htm

Sunday 31st July (10am - 4pm)
Carsington Water, Big Lane, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, DE6 1ST
www.stwater.co.uk/leisure-and-learning/reservoir-locations/carsington-water/  and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/carsington_water.htm


AUGUST

Saturday 6th August (10am - 5pm)
National Memorial Arboretum, Croxall Road, Alrewas, Staffordshire, DE13 7AR
www.thenma.org.uk and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/nma.htm?e_date=3

ADDITIONAL DATE
Sunday 7th August (10am-4pm)
Donington Le Heath Manor House, Donington Le Heath, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 2FW
www.doningtonleheath.com and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/doningtonleheath.htm


SEPTEMBER

Saturday 3rd September (11am - 5pm)
Bodenham Arboretum, Wolverley, Kidderminster, Worcestershire DY11 5SY
www.bodenham-arboretum.co.uk and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/bodenhamarboretum.htm

Sunday 11th September (10am - 5pm) (May Day Bank Holiday)
Weston Park, Weston-Under-Lizard, Nr Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8LE
www.weston-park.com amd www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/weston_park.htm



NEW VENUE - New Venue for us in 2015.
ADDITIONAL DATE - An existing venue but where an extra date has been added.