Plant Fairs & Events 2014


APRIL

Saturday 5th April (10am - 5pm)
National Memorial Arboretum, Croxall Road, Alrewas, Staffordshire, DE13 7AR
www.thenma.org.uk and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/nma_apr.htm

Sunday 6th April (11am - 4.30pm)
Bramhall Hall, Bramhall Park, off Hall Road, Bramhall, Stockport, SK7 3NX
www.stockport.gov./bramallhall and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/bramall_hall.htm

Saturday 12th April (11am - 5pm)
Bodenham Arboretum, Wolverley, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY11 5SY
www.bodenham-arboretum.co.uk and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/bodenhamarboretum_spring.htm

NEW VENUE
Monday 21st April
Dorothy Clive Garden, Willouughbridge, Market Drayton, Shropshire, TF9 4EU
www.dorothyclivegarden.co.uk and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/dorothy_clive_garden_easter.htm

Saturday 26tth April (10am - 4pm)
Sugnall Hall,Sugnall, Stafford, ST21 6NF
www.sugnall.co.uk/  and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/sugnall_hall_april.htm

MAY

Sunday 4th and Monday 5th (10am - 5pm) (May Day Bank Holiday)
Weston Park, Weston-Under-Lizard, Nr Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8LE
www.weston-park.com amd www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/weston_park.htm

Sunday 11th May (10.30am - 4pm)
Renishaw Hall, Renishaw, Sheffield, S21 3WB
www.sitwell.co.uk

Sunday 18th May (10am - 5pm)
Consall Hall Gardens, Consall, Stoke on Trent, ST9 0AG
www.consallgardens.co.uk/ and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/consallhall.htm

Saturday 24th May (10am - 5pm)
National Memorial Arboretum, Croxall Road, Alrewas, Staffordshire, DE13 7AR
www.thenma.org.uk and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/nma.htm

Sunday 25th May (10.30am - 4pm)
Adlington Hall, Mill Lane, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 4LF
www.adlingtonhall.com and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/adlington_hall.htm

Thursday 29th May - Wednesday 4th June
Tissington Well Dressings, Tissington, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, DE6 1RA
www.tissingtonhall.co.uk/ and www.tissingtonhall.co.uk/tissington-well-dressings-may-2013

Saturday 31st May and Sunday 1st June (10am - 4pm)
Hodnet Hall, Hodnet, Market Drayton, Shropshire, TF9 3NN
www.hodnethallgardens.org and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/hodnet.htm



JUNE

Sunday 8th June (11am - 4pm)
Culland Hall, Brailsford, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, DE6 3BW

Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th June (12noon - 4pm)
Wymeswold Open Gardens, Wymeswold, Loughnorough, Leicestershire, LE12 6TU
www.wymeswold.com/


AUGUST

Saturday 2nd August (10am - 5pm)
National Memorial Arboretum, Croxall Road, Alrewas, Staffordshire, DE13 7AR
www.thenma.org.uk and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/nma_jul.htm

NEW VENUE
Sunday 3rd August (10am - 5pm)
Dearnford Lake, Tilstock Road, Whitchurch, Shropshire, SY13 3JQ
http://www.dearnford.com and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/dearnford_lake.htm

Sunday 10th August  (10.30am - 4pm)
Renishaw Hall, Renishaw, Sheffield S21 3WB
www.sitwell.co.uk

Saturday 30th August (11am - 5pm)
Bodenham Arboretum, Wolverley, Kidderminster, Worcestershire DY11 5SY
www.bodenham-arboretum.co.uk and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/bodenhamarboretum_autumn.htm


SEPTEMBER

Sunday 21st September (10am - 4pm)
Sugnall Hall,Sugnall, Stafford, ST21 6NF
www.sugnall.co.uk/  and www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk/Venues/sugnall_hall.htm


NEW VENUE - New Venue or Date for us in 2014.